Contact Persons

We will be pleased to answer any questions you may have.

Filter by departement:
Stefanie Schramm

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-14
stefanie.schramm@dicht.de

Petra Holstein

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-11
petra.holstein@dicht.de

Kai Herzberger

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-24
kai.herzberger@dicht.de

Eva Damerow

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-23
eva.damerow@dicht.de

Sandrine Lindner

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-27
sandrine.lindner@dicht.de

Marcel Müller

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-31
marcel.mueller@dicht.de

Laura Hoffmann

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-10
laura.hoffmann@dicht.de

Dirk Olbert
Dipl. Ing.
Rene Milosevic
Dipl. Ing. (BA)
Sebastian Hänssler
Dipl. Ing.
Andreas Hänssler
Dipl. Ing.

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-12
andreas.haenssler@dicht.de

Alexander Weber
Mario Schneider
B.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-52
mario.schneider@dicht.de

Rolf Hänssler
Dipl-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH)

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-16
rolf.haenssler@dicht.de

Ulrike Bühler

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-13
ulrike.buehler@dicht.de

Christina Kaczmarczyk

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-72
christina.kaczmarczyk@dicht.de

Adrian Heinrich
Cookie

Our website uses cookies.

These are necessary for the presentation and use of the website. By accepting you agree to the use of cookies. If you decline cookies, the website may not display correctly.

For more information about cookies, please see our privacy policy or blog.