Contact Persons

Filter by departement:

Stefanie Schramm

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-14
stefanie.schramm@dicht.de

Petra Holstein

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-11
petra.holstein@dicht.de

Kai Herzberger

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-24
kai.herzberger@dicht.de

Eva Damerow

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-23
eva.damerow@dicht.de

Sandrine Lindner

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-27
sandrine.lindner@dicht.de

Beate Merk

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-83
beate.merk@dicht.de

Marcel Müller

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-31
marcel.mueller@dicht.de

Laura Hoffmann

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-10
laura.hoffmann@dicht.de

Dirk Olbert

Dipl. Ing.

Rene Milosevic

Dipl. Ing. (BA)

Sebastian Hänssler

Dipl. Ing.

Andreas Hänssler

Dipl. Ing.

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-12
andreas.haenssler@dicht.de

Alexander Weber

Mario Schneider

B.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-52
mario.schneider@dicht.de

Rolf Hänssler

Dipl-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH)

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-16
rolf.haenssler@dicht.de

Ulrike Bühler

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-13
ulrike.buehler@dicht.de

Christina Kaczmarczyk

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-72
christina.kaczmarczyk@dicht.de

Adrian Heinrich

We are happy to answer your inquiries personally on the telephone:
+49 (0) 621 48480-0

Contact

Hänssler Kunststoff- und
Dichtungstechnik GmbH
Edwin-Reis-Str. 5
68229 Mannheim, Germany

haenssler@dicht.de

Phone: +49 (0) 621 48480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 621 48480-33


© 2016-2019 Hänssler Kunststoff- und Dichtungstechnik GmbH