Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können.

Nach Abteilung filtern:
Stefanie Schramm
Teamleiterin Vertrieb

+49 (0) 621 48480-14
stefanie.schramm@dicht.de

Marcel Müller
Teamleiter Vertrieb

+49 (0) 621 48480-31
marcel.mueller@dicht.de

Petra Holstein

+49 (0) 621 48480-11
petra.holstein@dicht.de

Kai Herzberger

+49 (0) 621 48480-24
kai.herzberger@dicht.de

Eva Damerow

+49 (0) 621 48480-23
eva.damerow@dicht.de

Simone Katzenmaier

+49 (0) 621 48480-43
simone.katzenmaier@dicht.de 

Sandrine Lindner

+49 (0) 621 48480-27
sandrine.lindner@dicht.de

Laura Hoffmann

+49 (0) 621 48480-10
laura.hoffmann@dicht.de

Dirk Olbert
Dipl. Ing.
Rene Milosevic
Dipl. Ing. (BA)
Sebastian Hänssler
Dipl. Ing.
Andreas Hänssler
Dipl. Ing.

+49 (0) 621 48480-12
andreas.haenssler@dicht.de

Alexander Weber
Mario Schneider
B.Sc.

+49 (0) 621 48480-52
mario.schneider@dicht.de

Rolf Hänssler
Dipl-Wirtsch. Ing. (FH)

+49 (0) 621 48480-16
rolf.haenssler@dicht.de

Ulrike Bühler

+49 (0) 621 48480-13
ulrike.buehler@dicht.de

Christina Kaczmarczyk

+49 (0) 621 48480-72
christina.kaczmarczyk@dicht.de

Adrian Heinrich